Life

Happiness!

Be happy with everything you have no matter how big or small it seems to you! There are people out there who have nothing, and still they manage to smile!

It’s really important to feel grateful and make the most of everything you have. Being happy doesn’t mean that everything is perfect, it’s just you’ve decided to see life beyond the imperfections! We can’t have everything we want all of the time. If we did, then there would be nothing worth fighting for. Smile and embrace what you have and the things you can’t change.

I’m growing up to be really tall and I wish I wasn’t. Some of the people around me complain about being too short and tell me how lucky I am. I think it would be wonderful to be able to say that, but I can’t stop growing. It’s just one of those things that can’t be helped! So I have decided to embrace and enjoy being tall! Do all of the things that shorter people can’t do and just have fun!

It’s difficult, but being positive and staying happy can bring out the best in you!

Deborah 😀

1 thought on “Happiness!”

Leave a Reply

